This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Croatia in Tunisia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Croatia Embassy and Consulates in Tunisia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Croatia Consulate in Tunis, Tunisia

Croatia Consulate in Tunis, Tunisia
Résidence La Palmeraie De Gammarth B14 Cité El Khalil, 2076 Gammarth (Tunisia)
Phone: +216 20 302 238 and +216 20 302 238 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 hours 44 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Croatia may close on the following Tunisian and Croatian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Independence Day Sunday, March 20 1 month, 3 weeks
Martyrs' Day Saturday, April 09 2 months, 1 week
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Aïd El-Fitr Tuesday, May 24 3 months, 4 weeks
Aïd El-Fitr Wednesday, May 25 3 months, 4 weeks
Aïd El-Fitr Thursday, May 26 4 months
Statehood Day Monday, May 30 4 months
Corpus Christi Saturday, June 11 4 months, 2 weeks
Anti-Fascist Struggle Day Wednesday, June 22 4 months, 3 weeks
Republic Day Monday, July 25 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Croatian Embassies/Consulates are there in Tunisia?

Croatia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Tunisia including and Tunis.

2 - Do Tunisian citizens need a visa for Croatia?

Tunisian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Croatia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Croatia in Tunisia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Croatian embassies in Tunisia?

The Croatian representative offices in Tunisia will be closed in observance of the following Tunisian and Croatian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Independence Day (TN) Sun, Mar 20, 2022 (1 month, 3 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Croatia vs Tunisia

Zagreb, Croatia time is is same date and time Tunis, Tunisia

Tunis, Tunisia 02:16AMTuesday, January 25, 2022
Zagreb, Croatia 02:16AMTuesday, January 25, 2022