This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Croatia in Slovakia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Croatia Embassy and Consulates in Slovakia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Croatia Embassy in Bratislava, Slovakia

Croatia Embassy in Bratislava, Slovakia
Mišikova 21 811 06 Bratislava Slovakia
Phone: + 421 2 57 20 20 90 and + 421 2 57 20 20 91 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Croatia may close on the following Slovak and Croatian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Day of victory over fascism Sunday, May 08 3 months, 2 weeks
Statehood Day Monday, May 30 4 months
Corpus Christi Saturday, June 11 4 months, 2 weeks
Anti-Fascist Struggle Day Wednesday, June 22 4 months, 4 weeks
St Cyril and Methodius Day Tuesday, July 05 5 months, 1 week
Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day Friday, August 05 6 months, 1 week
Assumption of Mary Monday, August 15 6 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Croatian Embassies/Consulates are there in Slovakia?

Croatia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Slovakia including and Bratislava.

2 - Do Slovak citizens need a visa for Croatia?

Citizens of Slovakia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Croatia for Freedom of movement without having to apply or obtain a Croatian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Croatian embassies in Slovakia?

The Croatian representative offices in Slovakia will be closed in observance of the following Slovak and Croatian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Good Friday (SK) Sun, Apr 10, 2022 (2 months, 2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Croatia vs Slovakia

Zagreb, Croatia time is is same date and time Bratislava, Slovakia

Bratislava, Slovakia 14:08PMSunday, January 23, 2022
Zagreb, Croatia 14:08PMSunday, January 23, 2022