This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Croatia in Romania. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Croatia Embassy and Consulates in Romania

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Croatia Embassy in Bucharest, Romania

Croatia Embassy in Bucharest, Romania
Dr. Burghelea 1, Sector 2 Bucuresti Romania
Phone: + 40 21 3003 655 Working hours: Close now (Open in 5 hours 55 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Croatia may close on the following Romanian and Croatian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Martisor Tuesday, March 01 1 month
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Orthodox Good Friday Sunday, April 17 2 months, 3 weeks
Orthodox Easter Day Tuesday, April 19 2 months, 3 weeks
Orthodox Easter Monday Wednesday, April 20 2 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 03 3 months, 1 week
Father's Day Tuesday, May 10 3 months, 2 weeks
Statehood Day Monday, May 30 4 months
International Children's Day Wednesday, June 01 4 months
Orthodox Pentecost Tuesday, June 07 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Croatian Embassies/Consulates are there in Romania?

Croatia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Romania including and Bucharest.

2 - Do Romanian citizens need a visa for Croatia?

Citizens of Romania (holders of regular passports) can travel to Croatia for Freedom of movement without having to apply or obtain a Croatian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Croatian embassies in Romania?

The Croatian representative offices in Romania will be closed in observance of the following Romanian and Croatian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Martisor (RO) Tue, Mar 01, 2022 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Croatia vs Romania

Zagreb, Croatia time is 1:00 hours behind Bucharest, Romania

Bucharest, Romania 04:05AMTuesday, January 25, 2022
Zagreb, Croatia 03:05AMTuesday, January 25, 2022