This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Croatia in Netherlands. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Croatia Embassy and Consulates in Netherlands

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Croatia Embassy in The Hague, Netherlands

Croatia Embassy in The Hague, Netherlands
Amaliastraat 16 2585 Gg 'S-Gravenhage Netherlands
Phone: +31 70 362 36 38 ; +31 70 363 29 42 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Croatia may close on the following Dutch and Croatian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Day Tuesday, April 12 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
King's Birthday Wednesday, April 27 3 months
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
National Remembrance Day Wednesday, May 04 3 months, 1 week
Liberation Day Thursday, May 05 3 months, 1 week
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 10 3 months, 2 weeks
Ascension Day Saturday, May 21 3 months, 3 weeks
Statehood Day Monday, May 30 4 months
Pentecost Sunday Tuesday, May 31 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Croatian Embassies/Consulates are there in Netherlands?

Croatia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Netherlands including and The Hague.

2 - Do Dutch citizens need a visa for Croatia?

Citizens of Netherlands (holders of regular passports) can travel to Croatia for Freedom of movement without having to apply or obtain a Croatian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Croatian embassies in Netherlands?

The Croatian representative offices in Netherlands will be closed in observance of the following Dutch and Croatian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Good Friday (NL) Sun, Apr 10, 2022 (2 months, 2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Croatia vs Netherlands

Zagreb, Croatia time is is same date and time Amsterdam, Netherlands

Amsterdam, Netherlands 13:15PMSunday, January 23, 2022
Zagreb, Croatia 13:15PMSunday, January 23, 2022