This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Croatia in Nepal. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Croatia Embassy and Consulates in Nepal

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Croatia Consulate in Kathmandu, Nepal

Croatia Consulate in Kathmandu, Nepal
"Universal Group" 28 Lohsal, Maharigunj Ringroad Nepal
Phone: + 977 1 4015 551 Working hours: Close now (Open in 1 hours 14 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Croatia may close on the following Nepalese and Croatian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Sonam Losar Tuesday, January 25 0 minutes
Maha Shivaratri Monday, February 21 3 weeks, 5 days
Nari Dibas Tuesday, March 08 1 month, 1 week
Fagu Purnima Wednesday, March 09 1 month, 1 week
Fagu Purnima Thursday, March 10 1 month, 1 week
Ghode Jatra Thursday, March 24 1 month, 3 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Buddha Jayanti Saturday, May 07 3 months, 1 week
Ramjan Edul Fikra Tuesday, May 24 3 months, 4 weeks
Statehood Day Monday, May 30 4 months
Corpus Christi Saturday, June 11 4 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Croatian Embassies/Consulates are there in Nepal?

Croatia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Nepal including and Kathmandu.

2 - Do Nepalese citizens need a visa for Croatia?

Nepalese citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Croatia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Croatia in Nepal for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Croatian embassies in Nepal?

The Croatian representative offices in Nepal will be closed in observance of the following Nepalese and Croatian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Sonam Losar (NP) Tue, Jan 25, 2022 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Croatia vs Nepal

Zagreb, Croatia time is 5:45 hours behind Kathmandu, Nepal

Kathmandu, Nepal 07:46AMTuesday, January 25, 2022
Zagreb, Croatia 03:01AMTuesday, January 25, 2022

Cities in Nepal