This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Croatia in Monaco. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Croatia Embassy and Consulates in Monaco

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Croatia Consulate in Monaco, Monaco

Croatia Consulate in Monaco, Monaco
20, Avenue De Fontvielle Mc 98000 Monaco Monaco
Phone: + 377 9205 5944 Working hours: Close now (Open in 38 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Croatia may close on the following Monaco and Croatian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Saint Dévote's Day Thursday, January 27 1 week, 1 day
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Ascension Day Saturday, May 21 4 months
Statehood Day Monday, May 30 4 months, 1 week
Whit Monday Wednesday, June 01 4 months, 1 week
Corpus Christi Saturday, June 11 4 months, 3 weeks
Anti-Fascist Struggle Day Wednesday, June 22 5 months
Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day Friday, August 05 6 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Croatian Embassies/Consulates are there in Monaco?

Croatia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Monaco including and Monaco.

2 - Do Monaco citizens need a visa for Croatia?

Citizens of Monaco (holders of regular passports) can travel to Croatia for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Croatian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Croatian embassies in Monaco?

The Croatian representative offices in Monaco will be closed in observance of the following Monaco and Croatian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Saint Dévote's Day (MC) Thu, Jan 27, 2022 (1 week, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Croatia vs Monaco

Zagreb, Croatia time is is same date and time Monaco, Monaco

Monaco, Monaco 08:22AMTuesday, January 18, 2022
Zagreb, Croatia 08:22AMTuesday, January 18, 2022

Cities in Monaco