This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Croatia in Lithuania. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Croatia Embassy and Consulates in Lithuania

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Croatia Embassy in Vilnius, Lithuania

Croatia Embassy in Vilnius, Lithuania
K. Kalinausko G. 24 Lt-03107 Vilnius Lithuania
Phone: + 370 5 269 00 07 Working hours: Open now (Close in 6 hours 18 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Croatia may close on the following Lithuanian and Croatian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Restoration of the State Day Wednesday, February 16 4 weeks
Restoration of Independence Day Friday, March 11 1 month, 3 weeks
Easter Sunday Tuesday, April 12 2 months, 3 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 03 3 months, 2 weeks
Statehood Day Monday, May 30 4 months, 1 week
Father's Day Tuesday, June 07 4 months, 2 weeks
Corpus Christi Saturday, June 11 4 months, 3 weeks
Anti-Fascist Struggle Day Wednesday, June 22 5 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Croatian Embassies/Consulates are there in Lithuania?

Croatia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Lithuania including and Vilnius.

2 - Do Lithuanian citizens need a visa for Croatia?

Citizens of Lithuania (holders of regular passports) can travel to Croatia for Freedom of movement without having to apply or obtain a Croatian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Croatian embassies in Lithuania?

The Croatian representative offices in Lithuania will be closed in observance of the following Lithuanian and Croatian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Restoration of the State Day (LT) Wed, Feb 16, 2022 (4 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Croatia vs Lithuania

Zagreb, Croatia time is 1:00 hours behind Vilnius, Lithuania

Vilnius, Lithuania 10:12AMTuesday, January 18, 2022
Zagreb, Croatia 09:12AMTuesday, January 18, 2022

Cities in Lithuania