This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Croatia in Kuwait. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Croatia Embassy and Consulates in Kuwait

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Croatia Embassy in Kuwait City, Kuwait

Croatia Embassy in Kuwait City, Kuwait
West Mishref, Mubarak Al Abdallah Al Jaber Area Block 3, Street 301, House 32, Kuwait
Phone: +965 253 88 705 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Croatia may close on the following Kuwaiti and Croatian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
National Day Friday, February 25 1 month
Liberation Day Saturday, February 26 1 month
Public Holiday Sunday, February 27 1 month
Coronavirus Public Holiday Saturday, March 12 1 month, 2 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Tuesday, March 15 1 month, 2 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Wednesday, March 16 1 month, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Thursday, March 17 1 month, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Friday, March 18 1 month, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Saturday, March 19 1 month, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Tuesday, March 22 1 month, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Wednesday, March 23 1 month, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Croatian Embassies/Consulates are there in Kuwait?

Croatia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Kuwait including and Kuwait City.

2 - Do Kuwaiti citizens need a visa for Croatia?

Kuwaiti citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Croatia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Croatia in Kuwait for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Croatian embassies in Kuwait?

The Croatian representative offices in Kuwait will be closed in observance of the following Kuwaiti and Croatian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • National Day (KW) Fri, Feb 25, 2022 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Croatia vs Kuwait

Zagreb, Croatia time is 2:00 hours behind Kuwait City, Kuwait

Kuwait City, Kuwait 15:25PMSunday, January 23, 2022
Zagreb, Croatia 13:25PMSunday, January 23, 2022

Cities in Kuwait