This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Croatia in Ireland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Croatia Embassy and Consulates in Ireland

2 Diplomatic Missions 2 Cities

Croatia Embassy in Dublin, Ireland

Croatia Embassy in Dublin, Ireland
Adelaide Chambers Peter Street Dublin 8 Ireland
Phone: + 353 1 4767 181 Working hours: Close now (Open in 7 hours 15 minutes)

Croatia Consulate in Dublin, Ireland

Croatia Consulate in Dublin, Ireland
Law Library Building 158-9 Church Street Dublin 7 Irska
Phone: + 353 1 8175 038 Working hours: Close now (Open in 7 hours 15 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Croatia may close on the following Irish and Croatian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
St. Patrick's Day Thursday, March 17 1 month, 2 weeks
Mothering Sunday Tuesday, March 22 1 month, 3 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
May Bank Holiday Wednesday, May 04 3 months, 1 week
Statehood Day Monday, May 30 4 months
June Bank Holiday Wednesday, June 01 4 months
Corpus Christi Saturday, June 11 4 months, 2 weeks
Father's Day Tuesday, June 21 4 months, 3 weeks
Anti-Fascist Struggle Day Wednesday, June 22 4 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Croatian Embassies/Consulates are there in Ireland?

Croatia currently maintains 2 diplomatic representative offices in Ireland including Dublin and Dublin.

2 - Do Irish citizens need a visa for Croatia?

Citizens of Ireland (holders of regular passports) can travel to Croatia for without having to apply or obtain a Croatian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Croatian embassies in Ireland?

The Croatian representative offices in Ireland will be closed in observance of the following Irish and Croatian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • St. Patrick's Day (IE) Thu, Mar 17, 2022 (1 month, 2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Croatia vs Ireland

Zagreb, Croatia time is 1:00 hours ahead of Dublin, Ireland

Dublin, Ireland 01:45AMTuesday, January 25, 2022
Zagreb, Croatia 02:45AMTuesday, January 25, 2022