This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Croatia in Estonia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Croatia Embassy and Consulates in Estonia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Croatia Consulate in Tallinn, Estonia

Croatia Consulate in Tallinn, Estonia
Lai 12-3 10133 Tallinn Estonia
Phone: + 372 5081769 Working hours: Open now (Close in 7 hours 54 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Croatia may close on the following Estonian and Croatian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Independence Day Thursday, February 24 1 month
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 3 weeks
Easter Sunday Tuesday, April 12 2 months, 3 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 10 3 months, 3 weeks
Statehood Day Monday, May 30 4 months, 1 week
Pentecost Sunday Tuesday, May 31 4 months, 1 week
Corpus Christi Saturday, June 11 4 months, 3 weeks
Anti-Fascist Struggle Day Wednesday, June 22 5 months
Victory Day Thursday, June 23 5 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Croatian Embassies/Consulates are there in Estonia?

Croatia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Estonia including and Tallinn.

2 - Do Estonian citizens need a visa for Croatia?

Citizens of Estonia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Croatia for Freedom of movement without having to apply or obtain a Croatian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Croatian embassies in Estonia?

The Croatian representative offices in Estonia will be closed in observance of the following Estonian and Croatian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Independence Day (EE) Thu, Feb 24, 2022 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Croatia vs Estonia

Zagreb, Croatia time is 1:00 hours behind Tallinn, Estonia

Tallinn, Estonia 09:06AMTuesday, January 18, 2022
Zagreb, Croatia 08:06AMTuesday, January 18, 2022

Cities in Estonia