This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Croatia in Brazil. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Croatia Embassy and Consulates in Brazil

2 Diplomatic Missions 2 Cities

Croatia Embassy in Brasilia, Brazil

Croatia Embassy in Brasilia, Brazil
Shis Qi 09 Conjunto 11 Casa 3 Cep 71625-110 Brasilia-Df Brazil
Phone: + 55 61 3248 0610 Working hours: Close now

Croatia Embassy in Cuiaba, Brazil

Croatia Embassy in Cuiaba, Brazil
Rua Manoel Correia De Freitas 617, 82520-080 Jardim Social, Curitiba-Pr, Brazil
Phone: + 55 41 3154 2468 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Croatia may close on the following Brazilian and Croatian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Carnival Thursday, February 24 1 month
Carnival Friday, February 25 1 month
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Tiradentes Day Thursday, April 21 2 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 10 3 months, 2 weeks
Statehood Day Monday, May 30 4 months
Corpus Christi Saturday, June 11 4 months, 2 weeks
Anti-Fascist Struggle Day Wednesday, June 22 4 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Croatian Embassies/Consulates are there in Brazil?

Croatia currently maintains 2 diplomatic representative offices in Brazil including Brasilia and Cuiaba.

2 - Do Brazilian citizens need a visa for Croatia?

Citizens of Brazil (holders of regular passports) can travel to Croatia for 3 months without having to apply or obtain a Croatian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Croatian embassies in Brazil?

The Croatian representative offices in Brazil will be closed in observance of the following Brazilian and Croatian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Carnival (BR) Thu, Feb 24, 2022 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Croatia vs Brazil

Zagreb, Croatia time is 4:00 hours ahead of Brasilia, Brazil

Brasilia, Brazil 09:20AMSunday, January 23, 2022
Zagreb, Croatia 13:20PMSunday, January 23, 2022