This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Croatia in Belarus. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Croatia Embassy and Consulates in Belarus

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Croatia Consulate in Minsk, Belarus

Croatia Consulate in Minsk, Belarus
223049, Minsk Region A/T Shchomyslytsa Vostochnaya Str. 26
Phone: +375 29 6202370 Working hours: Open now (Close in 1 hours 22 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Croatia may close on the following Belarusian and Croatian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Women's Day Tuesday, March 08 1 month, 2 weeks
Easter Day (Catholic) Tuesday, April 12 2 months, 3 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 3 weeks
Orthodox Easter Day Tuesday, April 19 3 months
Commemoration Day Thursday, April 28 3 months, 1 week
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Victory Day Monday, May 09 3 months, 2 weeks
Statehood Day Monday, May 30 4 months, 1 week
Corpus Christi Saturday, June 11 4 months, 3 weeks
Anti-Fascist Struggle Day Wednesday, June 22 5 months
Independence Day Sunday, July 03 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Croatian Embassies/Consulates are there in Belarus?

Croatia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Belarus including and Minsk.

2 - Do Belarusian citizens need a visa for Croatia?

Belarusian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Croatia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Croatia in Belarus for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Croatian embassies in Belarus?

The Croatian representative offices in Belarus will be closed in observance of the following Belarusian and Croatian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Women's Day (BY) Tue, Mar 08, 2022 (1 month, 2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Croatia vs Belarus

Zagreb, Croatia time is 2:00 hours behind Minsk, Belarus

Minsk, Belarus 11:08AMTuesday, January 18, 2022
Zagreb, Croatia 09:08AMTuesday, January 18, 2022

Cities in Belarus