This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Croatia in Azerbaijan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Croatia Embassy and Consulates in Azerbaijan

2 Diplomatic Missions 2 Cities

Croatia Embassy in Baku, Azerbaijan

Croatia Embassy in Baku, Azerbaijan
Khagani Street 45A, Landmark Ii, 3Rd Floor Az1010, Baku Azerbaijan
Phone: +994 12 404 07 10 and +994 55 515 89 89 Working hours: Close now

Croatia Consulate in Baku, Azerbaijan

Croatia Consulate in Baku, Azerbaijan
Khagani Street 45A, Landmark Ii, 3Rd Floor Az1010, Baku Azerbaijan
Phone: +994 12 404 07 10 and Mobile +994 55 543 3932 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Croatia may close on the following Azerbaijani and Croatian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Women's Day (in lieu) Wednesday, March 09 1 month, 2 weeks
Novruz Sunday, March 20 1 month, 3 weeks
Novruz Holiday Monday, March 21 1 month, 3 weeks
Novruz Holiday Tuesday, March 22 1 month, 3 weeks
Novruz Holiday Wednesday, March 23 1 month, 4 weeks
Novruz Holiday Thursday, March 24 1 month, 4 weeks
Novruz Holiday Friday, March 25 2 months
Novruz Holiday Saturday, March 26 2 months
Novruz Holiday Sunday, March 27 2 months
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Victory Day (in lieu) Wednesday, May 11 3 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Croatian Embassies/Consulates are there in Azerbaijan?

Croatia currently maintains 2 diplomatic representative offices in Azerbaijan including Baku and Baku.

2 - Do Azerbaijani citizens need a visa for Croatia?

Azerbaijani citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Croatia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Croatia in Azerbaijan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Croatian embassies in Azerbaijan?

The Croatian representative offices in Azerbaijan will be closed in observance of the following Azerbaijani and Croatian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Women's Day (in lieu) (AZ) Wed, Mar 09, 2022 (1 month, 2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Croatia vs Azerbaijan

Zagreb, Croatia time is 3:00 hours behind Baku, Azerbaijan

Baku, Azerbaijan 15:29PMSunday, January 23, 2022
Zagreb, Croatia 12:29PMSunday, January 23, 2022

Cities in Azerbaijan