This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Croatia in Armenia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Croatia Embassy and Consulates in Armenia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Croatia Honorary Consulate in Yerevan, Armenia

Croatia Honorary Consulate in Yerevan, Armenia
Deghatan Street # 6 Yerevan, 0015, Armenia
Phone: +37410 52 99 88 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Croatia may close on the following Armenian and Croatian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
National Army Day Friday, January 28 1 week, 2 days
Women's Day Tuesday, March 08 1 month, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 3 weeks
Genocide Memorial Day Sunday, April 24 3 months
Labor Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Victory Day Monday, May 09 3 months, 2 weeks
Day of the First Republic Saturday, May 28 4 months, 1 week
Statehood Day Monday, May 30 4 months, 1 week
Corpus Christi Saturday, June 11 4 months, 3 weeks
Anti-Fascist Struggle Day Wednesday, June 22 5 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Croatian Embassies/Consulates are there in Armenia?

Croatia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Armenia including and Yerevan.

2 - Do Armenian citizens need a visa for Croatia?

Armenian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Croatia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Croatia in Armenia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Croatian embassies in Armenia?

The Croatian representative offices in Armenia will be closed in observance of the following Armenian and Croatian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • National Army Day (AM) Fri, Jan 28, 2022 (1 week, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Croatia vs Armenia

Zagreb, Croatia time is 3:00 hours behind Yerevan, Armenia

Yerevan, Armenia 12:00PMTuesday, January 18, 2022
Zagreb, Croatia 09:00AMTuesday, January 18, 2022

Cities in Armenia