This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Croatia in Albania. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Croatia Embassy and Consulates in Albania

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Croatia Embassy in Tirana, Albania

Croatia Embassy in Tirana, Albania
Rruga A. Toptani "Torre Drin" Building 4 Tirana Albania
Phone: + 355 4 2256 948 and + 355 68 202 5826 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Croatia may close on the following Albanian and Croatian holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Summer Day Monday, March 14 1 month, 2 weeks
Summer Day (in lieu) Wednesday, March 16 1 month, 3 weeks
Nevruz Tuesday, March 22 1 month, 3 weeks
Easter (Catholic) Tuesday, April 12 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Orthodox Easter Day Tuesday, April 19 2 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Eid al-Fitr Tuesday, May 24 4 months
Statehood Day Monday, May 30 4 months
Corpus Christi Saturday, June 11 4 months, 2 weeks
Anti-Fascist Struggle Day Wednesday, June 22 4 months, 4 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Croatian Embassies/Consulates are there in Albania?

Croatia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Albania including and Tirana.

2 - Do Albanian citizens need a visa for Croatia?

Citizens of Albania (holders of regular passports) can travel to Croatia for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Croatian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Croatian embassies in Albania?

The Croatian representative offices in Albania will be closed in observance of the following Albanian and Croatian holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Summer Day (AL) Mon, Mar 14, 2022 (1 month, 2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Croatia vs Albania

Zagreb, Croatia time is is same date and time Tirana, Albania

Tirana, Albania 13:03PMSunday, January 23, 2022
Zagreb, Croatia 13:03PMSunday, January 23, 2022